North Dakota has member branches located in six communities.  Branches are a great way to become involved and make a difference for women in your community.  If you are interested in attending a branch meeting or would like more information about a branch please contact the listed membership chairman for more information.

Devils Lake

Michelle Fritz
Devils Lake, ND
AAUW Devils Lake, ND (facebook)


Alexa Ducioame – President
Fargo, ND
AAUW Fargo-Moorhead (facebook)


Jill Schlenker – Membership
Jamestown, ND
AAUW Jamestown ND (facebook)


Jane Priebe, President
Wahpeton ND